Bering Valgmenighed

Kontakt bestyrelsen

Formand:

Thomas Bent Andersen

formand@beringvm.dk

51 50 47 10

Næstformand:

Ellen Ryge Matthiesen

naestf@beringvm.dk

26 81 52 90

Kasserer:

Else Marie Pedersen

Medlems-

ansvarlig:

Dorthe Madsen

medlem@beringvm.dk

20 67 47 36

Kirkegårds-

ansvarlig:

Bent-Jørgen Sørensen

bent-j@beringvm.dk

21 63 39 72

Bestyrelses-

medlem:

Sara Holm

sara@beringvm.dk

28 71 07 08

Bestyrelses-

medlem

Peder Juul

peder@beringvm.dk

25 70 97 36

Bestyrelses-

medlem

Lilan M. Sørensen

lilan@beringvm.dk

23 47 39 70

Bestyrelses-

medlem

Torkil Skovgaard

torkil@beringvm.dk

21 71 26 72

Kontakt personalet

Præsten

Helle Nørby


praest@beringvm.dk

21 49 15 10

Organist

Filt Kristensen


Forpagter forsamlingshus

Marianne Ankersen

huset@beringvm.dk

25 52 32 81

Graver

Heidi Mammen Christensen


Medhjælp for graver

Heidi Juul


Kontakt kirkeblad og hjemmeside

Formand og

ansvh. red.

Thomas Bent Andersen

formand@beringvm.dk

51 50 47 10

Næstformand:

Ellen Ryge Matthiesen

naestf@beringvm.dk

26 81 52 90

Webmaster

Henning Madsen

info@beringvm.dk

60 89 47 36